Love Gorey http://lovegorey.ie The online guide for North Wexford Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:18:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://lovegorey.ie/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/cropped-lovegorylogo-copy-e1462093519525-32x32.png Love Gorey http://lovegorey.ie 32 32 Gorey Market House Festival 2017 http://lovegorey.ie/gorey-market-house-festival-2017/ Sun, 25 Jun 2017 11:56:16 +0000 http://lovegorey.ie/?p=73638 Summer camp madness in July http://lovegorey.ie/summer-camp-madness-in-july/ Thu, 08 Jun 2017 09:42:49 +0000 http://lovegorey.ie/?p=7247 Jam-making contest – put your best pot forward! http://lovegorey.ie/jam-making-contest/ Sun, 04 Jun 2017 12:17:34 +0000 http://lovegorey.ie/?p=7272 June Bank Holiday – Top 10 things to do! http://lovegorey.ie/june-bank-holiday-top-10-things-to-do/ Thu, 01 Jun 2017 12:57:08 +0000 http://lovegorey.ie/?p=78725 Youth drop-in centre a hive of positivity http://lovegorey.ie/yolos-gorey/ Mon, 15 May 2017 16:37:11 +0000 http://lovegorey.ie/?p=78323 Polska Eire festival launch http://lovegorey.ie/polska-eire-festival-launch/ Thu, 11 May 2017 14:19:56 +0000 http://lovegorey.ie/?p=78269 Easter’s Eleven – Easter fun for kids in and around Gorey! http://lovegorey.ie/easter-fun-for-kids-in-gorey/ Mon, 10 Apr 2017 09:33:21 +0000 http://lovegorey.ie/?p=77267 Easter at Seal Rescue Ireland http://lovegorey.ie/easter-at-seal-rescue-ireland/ Tue, 04 Apr 2017 08:57:01 +0000 http://lovegorey.ie/?p=77199 Success for Gorey Toastmasters speakers! http://lovegorey.ie/gorey-toastmasters/ Mon, 03 Apr 2017 10:05:08 +0000 http://lovegorey.ie/?p=77173 Go figure! Amanda’s work rocks! http://lovegorey.ie/amanda-doran-artist/ Tue, 07 Mar 2017 14:55:29 +0000 http://lovegorey.ie/?p=76655