Top

Gorey Municipal District


Phone Number : 053 948 3800

Email : gorey@wexfordcoco.ie

Address : Civic Square, The Avenue, Gorey

Website : http://www.wexford.ie/wex/yourcouncil/localrepresentatives/goreymunicipaldistrict/

Contacts

Gorey Area Office/
Gorey Town Council
Civic Offices,
Civic Square,
The Avenue,
Gorey,
Co. Wexford.
Y25 V1W5
Tel : 053 9483800
Fax: 053 9421625Emergencies 1890 666 777
Town Clerk/Area Manager Amanda Byrne Amanda.Byrne@wexfordcoco.ie

townclerk@goreytc.ie

Tel/Ext: 053 9483800

Senior Executive Engineer Neville Shaw neville.shaw@wexfordcoco.ie

Tel/Ext: 053 9483800

Executive Engineer (Water) Mark Collins mark.collins@wexfordcoco.ie 
Tel/Ext: 053 9483800
Area Housing Officer Fiona Brennan fiona.brennan@wexfordcoco.ie 
Tel/Ext: 053 9483800
Area Credit Controllers Sarah O’Neill
(Rents & Loans)Michele Browne
(Rates & Water)
sarah.o’neill@wexfordcoco.ie 
Tel/Ext: 053 9483800michele.browne@wexfordcoco.ie
Tel/Ext:  053 9483800
Area Social Worker Brendan Hynes Tel/Ext: 053 9483800
Technician Tom McLoughlin tom.mcloughlin@wexfordcoco.ie 
Tel/Ext: 053 9483800
Gorey Library Tel: 053 9421481
goreylib@wexfordcoco.ie
Road Emergencies (Gorey) 1890 666 777
Water Emergencies (Gorey) 1890 666 777
Fire Station Tel : 999 / 112
Sanitary Services Operations Tel: 053 9483800
Council Housing Repairs  1890 78 78 78
Gorey Area Clerk of Works  Liam Moore Tel : 053 9483800
Senior General Services 
Supervisor (Water Services)
 Terry Moore Tel : 053 9483800

 


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons