Committee Members

Love Gorey is a promotional campaign aimed at highlighting Gorey and North Wexford as a premium destination for locals and visitors alike.

We are assisted in our endeavours by local partner businesses and a committee and supported by Gorey Municipal District and Gorey Chamber.

If you are interested in helping to shape our campaign and to promote our area, do contact us on

Committee heads:

Chairman, Michael Gleeson

Treasurer,  John Greene

Committee members:

Amanda Byrne

Mary B Walsh

Niamh O’Byrne

Administrator Liz Stanley

PR Co-Ordinator Deirdre O’Flynn

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Linkedin
Share On Pinterest
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons