LOVE GOREY
Kelloggs Cúl Camps

Kelloggs GAA Cúl Camps

July

Ballygarrett, Bunclody, Kilanerin, Oulart: Mon 01st Jul -> Fri 05th Jul

Castletown, Craanford: Mon 08th Jul -> Fri 12th Jul

Kilrush Askamore: Mon 15th Jul -> Fri 19th Jul

Ferns, Gorey (Naomh Eanna): Mon 22nd Jul -> Fri 26th Jul

August

Oulart: Mon 12th Aug -> Fri 16th Aug

 

 

BOOK NOW

 

 

About Cul Camps
Kellogg’s GAA Cúl Camps provide boys and girls – between the ages of 6 and 13 – with an action-packed and fun-filled week of activity during the summer holidays which revolves around maximising enjoyment and sustaining participant involvement in Gaelic Games

Activities are player-centred with a Games Based approach with a strong emphasis being placed on personal development and well-being. Activities are also organised in an age-appropriate manner with a view to:

Optimise learning

Enhance friendships

Improve physical & psychological Well-being

Promote school and club links

 

OTHER KEY FEATURES ATTACHING TO THE KELLOGG’S GAA CÚL CAMPS

The camps are structured so that a different aspect of the game is worked on each day.
The programme involves coaching specific skills of the game and provide the opportunity for children to put into practice what they have learned through small sided games.
During the camp week, a “blitz” is organised to provide each child with an introduction to competitive games.

Kellogg’s GAA Cúl Camps – are organised throughout the summer from Monday to Friday, 10.00am to 2.30pm, in all 32 Counties and overseas. (see Camp venues for dates).

Attendance is open to primary school children aged 6 years to 13 years.

The event is finished.

Date

Jul 01 2019 - Jul 05 2019
Expired!

Time

10:00 AM - 2:30 PM

More Info

BOOK NOW

Labels

LOCAL EVENTS,
WHAT'S ON
Category
BOOK NOW
Follow Us on Instagram
Wexford County Council Ireland's Ancient East VisitWexford.ie
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions